Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: Submitted photo, License: N/A, Created: 2011:08:23 10:06:46

TCMC third annual gala committee members: First row from left: Amy Lingobardo, Andrea Gerko, Mary Roman, Margie Ufberg, Emily Perry, Tracy Bannon, Co-chair Patti Lynett, Lynda Lynett, Sheila Stallman, Mary Tracy, Mary Beth D’Andrea, and Tanya Radocesky. Second row from left: co-chair Patrice Persico, Sharon LaBelle, Anne Green, Mary Joan Bannon, Brian Campbell, Sharon Byrne, and Marilyn Millington.

The Commonwealth Medical College (TCMC) will host its third annual gala on Friday, Oct. 14, from 6:30 p.m. to midnight at The Scranton Cultural Center, 420 North Washington Avenue in Scranton. Proceeds will benefit TCMC’s scholarship fund. Tickets are $150 per person; black tie optional. Dinner will be catered by The Westmoreland Club and music will be provided by Which Doctor and Soul. For more information or to become a sponsor, please call Tanya Radocesky at (570) 504-9650or visit